Customer reviews

Amos M

Wedding: 09/18/2010

I was fortunate enough to meet Ronnal in the local music scene when we was running sound and DJ-ing for live music venues. When my wife and I got married I asked if he would consider being the DJ at our wedding. He agreed and out of every detail and vendor we went with, having Ronnal DJ our wedding was the best decision we made. That was in 2010 and friends still refer to that night as "the best music" they've danced to at a wedding. And multiple friends asked to reach out to Ronnal for their upcoming weddings. He's got impeccable taste in music and timing/mood (always best to give personal preferences/playlist IMO) Additionally, he's very thoughtful with his time on the mic--no wannabe standup comedian or fake hype-man here, Ronnal is the real deal. And just in case his music and professionalism wasn't enough, he's an absolute joy to be around and will leave you with a smile on your face.


Barb K 

Wedding: 09/15/2017

Great Time!! I have used Ives Audio for different occasions including my own wedding, Christmas parties for work as well as company Picnics. I have referred him to several people for their weddings and events and everyone has been thrilled with his professionalism, and how personable Ronnal is. I have already booked him for my next summer picnic and our 2018 Holiday event. IF I could give him 10 stars I would!!


Lindsey R.

Father / Daughter Dance: 05/18/2018

We hired Ives Audio for our Girl Scout Father-Daughter Dance and they did a fantastic job! The playlist was a great mix of songs from the dads’ era as well as the girls. I highly recommend them for any DJ needs you may have!


Katia S

Sweet 16 birthday party: 02/23/2018

We were thrilled with the amazing DJ service we were provided by Ives Audio Group. We had my daughters sweet 16 party on Friday night and him and his wife Evangeline Ives were so easy to work with and had great prices. We used their photo booth service as well and everyone loved it. Such great memories made! Thank you so much for the exceptional service from the first day to the last min.


Jessie G

Wedding: 07/25/2015

Ronnal and team were amazing! He DJ'd our wedding reception at our home on Whidbey Island. Music was amazing - everyone had a great time. I would definitely hire Ronnal again for a similar event, and I would definitely recommend him to anyone in the area looking for an event DJ.


Tenzin C

Wedding: 04/09/2017

I love Ron! He was very friendly and attention to detail. My guest loved the music and my wedding was a blast.


Wesley M

Wedding: 07/23/2015

He did a great job at our wedding, especially considering how picky we can be about our music. He communicated well with us as well as the organizer to make sure his timing was correct and was just an all around nice person to work with.


Vanessa W

Wedding and Corporate holiday party: 07/26/2013

We have had Ronnal DJ at several events including our wedding and corporate gatherings. He’s very professional, timely, friendly, and all around easy to work with. We would recommend him to anyone!


Annie P

Wedding 08/08/2017

The Perfect Wedding ever and the DJ contribute a great deal. A must to have again in the next wedding or special occasion event :) Thanks IVES AUDIO!


April H

Wedding: 08/20/2017 

Ronnal was a great DJ at my wedding reception. He played great music and entertained all my guests of all ages. I would definitely recommend him!


Kristina B

Graduation party: 06/10/2017

Ronnal is one of the best DJs I know! He was able to get a lot of people up out of there seats and onto the dance floor at my graduation party back in June; playing music that all age groups would enjoy. There he was able to connect with my cousin who had asked if he could DJ at her wedding, and she also really liked him! Everybody was having a blast dancing. He’s very flexible and easy to work with. You won’t be dissappointed!


Natalie B.

Wedding: 05/20/2017

He is such a great DJ and met all my needs above and beyond. Very professional and had great ideas to help make my Wedding so perfect. Thanks, Natalie and Roger 


Sarah A

Corporate party: 12/17/2010

Ronnal is an amazing DJ. We hired him for two holiday parties and had the best time. He was really responsive when setting up the event and relying information to the venue. He was also very professional and played music that everyone liked without making it dull. We'd love to hire him again someday if we change venues since the one we've been using doesn't allowed DJs.


Joe G

Wedding: 07/25/2015

Ives Audio, aka DJ buttnaked was amazing. I’ve been to two weddings (one of them being my own) with DJ Buttnaked and he was amazing. Very easy to work with and played a perfect mix of what we wanted and what he knew would bring the party.


Juliet D.

Wedding: 03/09/2013

Mr. Ives, Dj my wedding about 41/2yrs ago. The reason we choose him was because he was very affordable. When we meet up to talk about what type of music my wife and I wanted for the wedding. And he believed what we asked for. He is truly very talented and he knows his music. Thank you again Ronnal, for making our day memorable and special.




Mill Creek dj in Bothell 

Disk jockey reviews in Bothell

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Ives Audio Group

914 164th st se PMB443 STE b12 Mill Creek WA 98012

206 502-7337

Hours